April is Cancer Awareness Month…

April is Cancer Awareness Month…and I cannot believe how quickly April has flown by.  So I wanted to take this opportunity to express my sincerest gratitude to the BC Cancer Agency for the excellent and efficient service they have provided for my husband over the last almost 2 years.  I don’t think one can over express their gratitude but maybe I do??  I also wanted to acknowledge  that we as Canadians are very fortunate for our universal health care because god only knows how much treatment would have cost in the states (actually around 8o thousand).  So thank you thank you.

My thoughts are also with those individuals who are currently dealing with cancer.  It seems like  these days more people are faced with this interesting and life altering challenge than ever before.  I send my positive energies to you all!

Enjoy the beauty and simple pleasures that life has to offer!

Leave a Reply

